Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nikolai Polkhovskiy

    Hi!

    Sure thing! You can downgrade your account in a couple of seconds. You'd just need to cancel your current subscription and create a new one with the plan of your choice. However, the changes will take effect when the previously paid period ends.

    Please also note, if you exceed some of the limits (max.devices, applications, etc) while downgrading, your account might get suspended, which may lead to the interruption of service.

Please sign in to leave a comment.